Chris Brown F.A.M.E Tracklisting

Chris Brown has released the track listing for his new album F.A.M.E, which is out March 22nd. I haven’t been a big Chris Brown fan in the past, but this era has had awesome songs like “Look At Me Now,” “Deuces,” “Yeah x3” and “Beautiful People.” I look forward to hearing the rest of the album, especially “Wet The Bed” featuring Ludacris. That album artwork is still killing me inside though….

Check out the tracklisting below:

1. Deuces featuring Tyga & Kevin McCall
2. Up 2 You
3. No Bullshit
4. Look At Me Now featuring Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes
5. She Ain’t You
6. Say It With Me
7. Yeah 3x
8. Next 2 You featuring Justin Bieber
9. All Back
10. Wet The Bed featuring Ludacris
11. Oh My Love
12. Should’ve Kissed You
13. Beautiful People featuring Benny Benassi

Deluxe Edition:

14. Bomb feat. Wiz Khalifa
15. Love Them Girls featuring Game
16. Paper, Scissors, Rock featuring Big Sean & Timbaland
17. Beg For It


This entry was posted in marketing, pop, r&b, rap and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s