The Strokes- Angles Tracklisting Revealed

As March comes closer and closer, with new albums by Kanye & Jay-Z, Britney Spears, Snoop Dogg, and The Strokes, among others, more details are being revealed about the projects. The Strokes have now revealed the track listing to their fourth studio album, Angles.

‘Machu Picchu’
‘Under Cover of Darkness’
‘Two Kinds of Happiness’
‘You’re So Right’
‘Taken For A Fool’
‘Call Me Back’
‘Life Is Simple In The Moonlight’

“Under Cover of Darkness” is set to be the first single. The expectations are for the Strokes are high and I’m hoping that they bring rock back in a mainstream world full of dance and rap music.

This entry was posted in marketing, Rock and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s