Jessie J- Album Cover & Track listing

Jessie J’s debut is fast approaching with a March release date. Here is the album cover and track listing. I’m hoping that Jessie isn’t over hyped and comes through with a solid debut album. Only time will tell.

1. “Price Tag” featuring B.o.B
2. “Nobody’s Perfect”
3. “Abracadabra”
4. “Big White Room”
5. “Casualty of Love”
6. “Rainbow”
7. “Who’s Laughing Now”
8. “Do It Like a Dude”
9. “Mamma Knows Best”
10. “L.O.V.E.”
11. “Stand Up”
12. “I Need This”
13. “Who You Are”

P.S. I’m assuming that “L.O.V.E” will be an Ashlee Simpson cover of course.

This entry was posted in marketing, pop and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s